Back to Blog

Register For Our Apps Webinar To Win a Free Creative

Introduction

On Tuesday 27 November, Fanbytes CEO Tim Armoo will be running an exclusive webinar for app marketers.

It's called The Ethical Hackers' Bootcamp: How to Crush Your CPIs When Targeting Gen Z, and in it Tim will dive into some of our best, tried-and-tested techniques for success when it comes to marketing your app to teenagers.

When is it?

The app marketers we work with come from places all around the world, so we've tried to pick a time that'll suit as many people as possible. It's at:

• 11AM PST

• 2PM EST

• 6PM GMT

Tell me more about the contest!

For every person that registers, you'll be in with a chance of winning a free creative for your brand.

Usually, we charge $1,000 for a creative like this, so this in an opportunity not to be missed!

Here's an example of what your creative might look like. Each one of this ads secured the app-in-question a CPI below $0.50.

What will it cover, and how do I find out more?

The team have made a web page specifically for the webinar, so click the link below to find our more and reserve your spot:

Find out more!

Still not convinced?

These are just a few of the comments for Tim's previous webinar. It's packed with high-value content, and there are only 100 places available for each webinar, so make sure you don't miss out!

Reserve my spot!

Bret Cameron

Head of Marketing

Get weekly actionable tips on millennial marketing for free!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Let's Talk

To find out how Fanbytes can help you connect with a Gen Z Audience fill in the form to get in touch!

Contact us